Superior
Commercial
Services

Assessing
your specific
needs

With extensive knowledge in all our fields of endeavour, our certified technicians are no strangers to our complete line of products. We undertake a detailed analysis of your specific project, needs and existing facilities to provide proper guidance on the equipment you need, thus optimizing your existing system according to the desired performance and allocated budget. We guarantee complete honesty and transparency by showing you real alternatives.

Get a quote
ours

AIR-CONDITIONING

Having an air-conditioning unit in a commercial building is no small expense. We work to increase your energy savings and office comfort as much as possible. Our team will assess your overall needs and recommend the best equipment for your building, whether it’s a new construction or one requiring renovation, thus new equipment.

  • Central heat pump or air conditioner
  • Wall-mounted heat pump or air conditioner
  • Roof Unit

HEATING

The excessive cost of your commercial building heating just might be due to the unit being obsolete or inefficient. In an effort to minimize your heating bill, our team will help you find the optimal state-of-the-art energy-efficient and environmentally friendly system fit to your working environment.

  • Central heat pump
  • Wall-mounted heat pump
  • Roof Unit

REFRIGERATION

If you own a store where food has to be kept at low temperature, you need proven equipment, installed by experts. The refrigeration mechanics we work with have the expertise to ensure durable installations for efficient and optimal food storage.

  • Commercial refrigerator
  • Commercial freezer
  • Cold room
  • Refrigerated display case

VENTING

On hot summer days just as well as throughout cold winter months, a good venting system is key to a comfortable environment. Air ducts along with VAV boxes help evenly releasing the amount of air required in every office space.

  • Air exchanger
  • Humidifier
  • Central system
  • VAV box
  • Commercial range hood

MAINTENANCE

Performing a roof unit maintenance twice a year helps optimally direct air in your building. This preventive maintenance is meticulously done by our specialized technicians to ensure your system’s longevity and reduce your energy consumption and related costs, as well as contributing to your staff’s comfort.

  • Filter changing
  • Parts (straps and contactors) and sequence of operation testing
  • Ducts cleaning

DESIGN-BUILD

The design-build is a quick simultaneous designing and installation process where you, your team of professionals and the contractor in charge of the operation all work together with a common goal. Whether you need a HVAC system for a new construction or a building in need of renovations, the design-build service ensures quick and accurate results.

  • New construction or renovation
  • Precise cost of work estimate
  • Fast completion of the project

Big, medium or small, our team will support your project of any size

Refrigeration Mechanic • Tinsmith

Des services
commerciaux
de haut niveau

Une analyse
sur mesure de
vos besoins

Nos techniciens certifiés possèdent une grande expertise dans chacun de nos domaines d’activités; nos produits n’ont aucun secret pour eux. Nous sommes donc en mesure d’analyser en détail votre projet, vos besoins ainsi que vos installations actuelles afin de vous recommander l’équipement approprié. Cette analyse permet d’optimiser votre système en place, selon la performance désirée et le budget établi. Nous vous exposons la situation et les options possibles telles qu’elles le sont réellement, en toute honnêteté et avec une transparence complète.

Demander une soumission
ours

CLIMATISATION

La climatisation d’une bâtisse commerciale peut s’avérer coûteuse. Pour assurer la plus grande économie d’énergie possible et le confort de vos locaux, notre équipe analyse l’ensemble de vos besoins pour vous proposer le système approprié, que votre bâtiment soit une construction neuve ou une rénovation nécessitant l’ajout de nouveaux équipements.

  • Thermopompe ou climatiseur central
  • Thermopompe ou climatiseur mural
  • Unité de toit

CHAUFFAGE

Si le système de chauffage de votre bâtiment commercial occasionne des coûts importants, il est peut-être désuet ou inefficace. Notre équipe saura vous conseiller quant au système économique et écoénergétique idéal pour réduire votre facture de chauffage et adapté à votre environnement de travail. Nous vous aiderons à trouver une solution de chauffage optimale et à la fine pointe de la technologie.

  • Thermopompe centrale
  • Thermopompe murale
  • Unité de toit

RÉFRIGÉRATION

Si vous possédez un commerce nécessitant la conservation d’aliments à basse température, il est important d’avoir de l’équipement éprouvé, installé par des experts chevronnés. Les frigoristes avec qui nous travaillons seront en mesure de vous assurer une installation durable garantissant une conservation efficace et optimale de vos aliments.

  • Réfrigérateur commercial
  • Congélateur commercial
  • Chambre froide
  • Comptoir réfrigéré

VENTILATION

Une ventilation efficace est la base d’un environnement confortable autant en hiver qu’en été. Les conduits de ventilation combinés aux boîtes de volume permettent de diffuser uniformément les quantités d’air requis dans chaque bureau.

  • Échangeur d’air
  • Humidificateur
  • Système central
  • Boîte de volume
  • Hotte commerciale

ENTRETIEN

Maximisez l’acheminement de l’air dans votre bâtiment en procédant à l’entretien de votre unité de toit deux fois par année. Nos techniciens spécialisés s’occupent de réaliser ces entretiens préventifs avec grande minutie afin d’assurer la longévité de votre système et ainsi de réduire votre consommation énergétique et les coûts qui y sont liés. Vous contribuez du même coup à assurer le confort de votre personnel.

  • Changement de filtres
  • Vérification des pièces (courroies et contacteurs) et de la séquence de fonctionnement
  • Nettoyage des conduits

DESIGN-BUILD

Le « design-build » est un processus rapide consistant à travailler de pair avec vous, les professionnels de votre équipe ainsi que l’entrepreneur responsable des travaux afin de réaliser simultanément la conception et l’installation de votre nouveau système. Que votre projet soit pour une nouvelle construction ou pour la rénovation d’un bâtiment existant, le « design-build » est idéal pour assurer un résultat juste et rapide.

  • Processus pour une nouvelle construction ou une rénovation
  • Estimation précise du coût des travaux
  • Livraison rapide du projet

Peu importe l’envergure de votre projet, nous sommes là pour vous conseiller

Frigoriste • Ferblantier